KONTAKT

Klassenlehrkräfte:

1a

m.held@hartranft-grundschule.de

3b

zuefle@hartranft-grundschule.de

1b

egle@hartranft-grundschule.de

3c

brandt@hartranft-grundschule.de

1c

stengle@hartranft-grundschule.de

3d

gaiser@hartranft-grundschule.de

2a

wiediger@hartranft-grundschule.de

4a

nickisch@hartranft-grundschule.de

2b

ludwig@hartranft-grundschule.de

4b

senger@hartranft-grundschule.de

2c

licht@hartranft-grundschule.de

4c

feger@hartranft-grundschule.de

2d

markmann@hartranft-grundschule.de

Kniebis 1/3

braun@hartranft-grundschule.de

3a

schmidt@hartranft-grundschule.de

Kniebis

2/4

schoenbrunn@hartranft-grundschule.de

GFKL

hienerwadel@hartranft-grundschule.de

 

 

Fachlehrkräfte: 

K. Eisenbeis

keisenbeis-k2020@semgs.fds.schule-bw.de

Si. Geiser

geiser@hartranft-grundschule.de

P. Keller

keller@hartranft-grundschule.de

K. Lochmüller

konrektorat@hartranft-grundschule.de

J. Mercker

mercker@hartranft-grundschule.de

A. Rothfuss

rothfuss@hartranft-grundschule.de

La. Schneider

schneider@hartranft-grundschule.de

Li. Schneider

lschneider-k2020@semgs.fds.schule-bw.de

J. Schrenk

schrenk@hartranft-grundschule.de

K.F. Schwenk

schwenk@hartranft-grundschule.de