KONTAKT

Klassenlehrkräfte:

1a wiediger@hartranft-grundschule.de 3a garaycochea@hartranft-grundschule.de
1b ludwig@hartranft-grundschule.de 3b senger@hartranft-grundschule.de
1c licht@hartranft-grundschule.de 3c feger@hartranft-
grundschule.de
1d markmann@hartranft-grundschule.de 4a funk@hartranft-
grundschule.de
2a m.held@hartranft-grundschule.de 4b nickisch@hartranft-grundschule.de
2b zuefle@hartranft-grundschule.de 4c brandt@hartranft-grundschule.de
2c stengle@hartranft-grundschule.de 4d gaiser@hartranft-
grundschule.de
2d mercker@hartranft-grundschule.de Kniebis 1/3 braun@hartranft-
grundschule.de
  GFKL schrenk@hartranft-grundschule.de   Kniebis 2/4 schoenbrunn@hartranft-grundschule.de

Fachlehrkräfte:

C. Brendel brendel@hartranft-grundschule.de
C. Egle egle@hartranft-grundschule.de
G. Gaisser gaisser@hartranft-grundschule.de
Si. Geiser geiser@hartranft-grundschule.de  
A. Held a.held@hartranft-grundschule.de
V. Hofheinz vhofheinz-k2019@semgs.fds.schule-bw.de
K. Lochmüller konrektorat@hartranft-grundschule.de
J. Schmidt schmidt@hartranft-grundschule.de  
L. Schneider laschneider-k2019@semgs.fds.schule-bw.de
K.F. Schwenk schwenk@hartranft-grundschule.de